Board of Directors

past presidents 

 

President

Bryan Quinan

Milken Institute
1250 4th St
Santa Monica 90401
Phone: 1 310 5704638
Fax: 1 310 570-4627
e-mail: bquinan@milkeninstitute.org

Immediate Past President

Joe F. Marcy

Monterey County Convention & Visitors Bureau
787 Munras Avenue
Suite 110
Monterey, CA 93942
Phone: 1 310 748-3075
e-mail: joe@seemonterey.com

President Elect

Joe Martin

BDI Events
4605 Lankershim Blvd
Ste 710
Los Angeles, CA 91602
Phone: 1 562 3107678
e-mail: joe@bdi-events.com

Vice President, Communications 

Amy Zelinsky

A to Z Meetings & Events
11206 Weddington St.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Phone: 1 818 571-6127
e-mail: amy@atozmeetings.com

Vice President, Education

Libby Zarrahy

Hyatt Regency Los Angeles International Airport
6225 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 1 562 8849156
e-mail: libby.zarrahy@hyatt.com

Vice President, Finance

Kristin Twombly

Capital Group Companies Global
400 South Hope Street
Floor 22
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: +1
e-mail: vpfinance@mpiscc.org

Vice President, Leadership Development

Clint Upchurch

Allied PRA Destination Management, Inc
5601 West Slauson Ave
Suite 290
Culver City, CA 90230
Phone: 1 310 248-0310
e-mail: clint.upchurch@alliedpra.com

Vice President, Membership

Amani Roberts

The Amani Experience
2606 Ruhland Ave
Suite #1
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Phone: 1 424 244-1443
e-mail: amani@amaniexperience.com

Director, Member Care

Monique Rodriguez

Rose Bowl Operating Company
1001 Rose Bowl Dr
Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: 1 626 487-1480
e-mail: mrodriguez@rosebowlstadium.com

Director, Member Recruitment

Rolando Espinoza

Champagne Creative Group
6737 Spencer St
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 1 702 430-9122
e-mail: rolando@champagnecreativegroup.com

Director, Monthly Programs

Anastasia Palmer Johnson

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
3911 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90037
Phone: 1 213 7656357
e-mail: anastasj@usc.edu

Director, Professional Development

Tammy Dickerson

The Baker Group
10736 Jefferson Blvd. #659
Culver City, CA 90230
Phone: 1 310 516-1298
e-mail: tammy@tbakergroup.com

Director, Public Relations and Media

Lorraine Noyola

Luxor Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
3600 Las Vegas boulevard
Las vegas, NV 89129
Phone: 1 262 4800
Fax: 1 702 2624809
e-mail: lnoyola@mgmresorts.com

Director, Special Events

Megan Roach

Beverly Hills Conference & Visitors Bureau
9400 S. Santa Monica Blvd.
#102
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone: 1 310 2481015 208
e-mail: roach@lovebeverlyhills.com

Director, Strategic Sponsorship

Sacha Tani

Universal Studios Hollywood Special Events
100 Universal City Plaza
5531/3
Universal City, CA 91608
Phone: 1 626 688-6842
e-mail: sacha.tani@nbcuni.com